Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

The City Council

Pictured below is your 2012-2013 Lowell City Council.  Click on their photos to access their biographies and to learn more about them, or select the Contact a Councilor link on the left to contact them directly

​Mayor Vice Chair Councilor
​Patrick O. Murphy ​Joseph M. Mendonca ​Rodney M. Elliott
Councilor Councilor Councilor
​Edward J. Kennedy ​​John J. Leahy ​Martin E. Lorrey

Councilor Councilor Councilor
​William F. Martin Rita M. Mercier​
Vesna E. Nuon

 Learn about the Lowell Public Schools elected School Committee